Board of Directors

Latvian Canadian Cultural Centre
2018-2019
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Officers

President
OZOLINS, Ingmars

ingmars@latviancentre.org

2nd Vice President
VINTERS, Aivars

aivars@latviancentre.org

Secretary
VAGNERS, Zane

zane@latviancentre.org

1st Vice President
ZONDO, Lionel

lionel@latviancentre.org

Treasurer, CFO
GAIDE, Martins

martins@latviancentre.org

Directors

President, Ladies Aux.
VASARAJS, H. (Laura)

laura@latviancentre.org

Ladies Aux. Rep.
SULCS, Inta

inta@latviancentre.org

Building oversight
VINTERS, Aivars

aivars@latviancentre.org

Fundraising, Outreach and Membership oversight
MIKELSTEINS, Ivars

ivars@latviancentre.org

Catering and Kitchen Oversight, HR Committee
ZONDO, Lionel

lionel@latviancentre.org

Office and Letts Shop oversight
VAGNERS, Aleks

aleks.v@latviancentre.org

Marketing and Communications
CILDERMANE, Eva

eva@latviancentre.org

Event planning
NIEDRA, Alex

aleks.n@latviancentre.org

Future Development and Strategic Options Committee
VAGNERS, Roberts

roberts@latviancentre.org

Kristus Darzs Liaison
OZOLINS, Ingmars; WOOD, Michael

ingmars@latviancentre.org  michael@latviancentre.org

If you wish to contact a board member by telephone, please telephone the office at 416 759 4900 and leave a message.

Events

december, 2018

2018thu13dec09:00- 12:00Latvian Centre Food Market - Deli / Centra Ēdienu tirdziņš09:00 - 12:00 Kanādas Latviešu Centrs TorontoEvent Organized By: Kanādas Latviešu Centrs Toronto

2018thu13dec09:00- 14:00TLPA saiets09:00 - 14:00 Kanādas Latviešu Centrs Toronto

2018sat15dec09:00- 12:00Latvian Centre Food Market - Deli / Centra Ēdienu tirdziņš09:00 - 12:00 Kanādas Latviešu Centrs TorontoEvent Organized By: Kanādas Latviešu Centrs Toronto

2018thu20dec09:00- 12:00Latvian Centre Food Market - Deli / Centra Ēdienu tirdziņš09:00 - 12:00 Kanādas Latviešu Centrs TorontoEvent Organized By: Kanādas Latviešu Centrs Toronto

2018thu20dec09:00- 14:00TLPA saiets09:00 - 14:00 Kanādas Latviešu Centrs Toronto

Show More Events

Important

 

416-759-4900
office@latviancentre.org

Latvian Canadian Cultural Centre
4 Credit Union Drive
Toronto, ON M4A 2N8
Canada

X