Latvian Canadian Cultural Centre

2016-2017

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

First row from the left: Aivars Vinters,  Alberts Upeslācis,  Lionel Zondo

Second row from the left: Ingmārs Ozoliņš, Zane Vāgners, Laura Vasarais, Inta Šulcs, Alex Niedra, Ilona Krūmiņš, Sandra Niedra

Not in attendance: Imants Hausmanis, Aiva Vintere

Photo: A.Vinters

Executive Officers






President

UPESLACIS, Alberts

albert.upeslacis@icloud.com

1st Vice President

ZONDO, Lionel

Lionel.Zondo@investorsgroup.com

2nd Vice President

VINTERS, Aivars

avinters@hotmail.com

Treasurer, CFO

HAUSMANIS, Imants

imantsh123@gmail.com

Secretary

VAGNERS, Zane

zanev@rogers.com




Directors



President, Ladies Aux.

VASARAIS, Laura

lauravasarais@hotmail.com

Ladies Aux. Rep Garden Committee

SULCS, Inta

intas@sympatico.ca

Building Committee

VINTERS, Aivars

avinters@hotmail.com 

Operations

KRUMINS, Ilona

ilonakrumins@yahoo.ca

Membership and Fundraising

KRUMINS, Ilona

ilonakrumins@yahoo.ca

Marketing Committee

OZOLINS, Ingmars 

ingmars.ozolins@peri.ca

HR Committee

ZONDO, Lionel

Lionel.Zondo@investorsgroup.com

Social Committee

NIEDRA, Sandra

sandra.niedra@gmail.com


NIEDRA, Alex

niedraaj@mcmaster.ca

If you wish to contact a board member by telephone, please telephone the office at 416 759 900 and leave a message.